(Main Page) (DUI Laws) (MVD Hearings) (Contact the Younglove Law Firm)




Call the Younglove Law Firm office during normal work hours, or the 24 hour number at 602-434-2623 after hours or on the weekend. You have a limited amount of time to build a defense and fight the charges of driving under the influence.The consequences are extremely serious if you are convicted of any DUI offense. At a minimum, you're facing jail time, fines starting at $1,500.00, as well as mandatory substance abuse screening and counseling.It is critical that you hire an experienced attorney to protect your rights. The DUI defense lawyers at Younglove Law Firm, P.L.L.C. have years of experience defending people accused of driving under the influence.We offer a free consultation with an experienced DUI defense attorney to anyone who has been charged with or stopped for a DUI. Contact our law office for prompt legal defense on any charge of driving under the influence.

If you've been arrested, call the Younglove Law Firm office immediately at 602-434-2623.
For after hours or weekends, please call 602-434-2623. Our phones are answered 24-7 for all criminal defense clients.
Se habla español.DUI LAWYER PHOENIXDUI OffensesIf you were arrested for drunk driving, you could be facing several different DUI charges. It is possible to be charged with multiple DUI offenses that all stem from the same incident. Some offenses are more serious than others. See Arizona DUI Laws to learn more about DUI and the legal penalties for a DUI conviction.A DUI arrest usually results in a minimum of two citations. One citation claims that you broke the law by driving (or being in actual physical control of a motor vehicle) while impaired by alcohol, drugs, or any combination of the two to the slightest degree. The other citation will allege that you broke the law because your blood or breath alcohol concentration was greater than 0.08%.You could also be facing charges of extreme DUI (if you have a blood alcohol level of .15% or higher) or an aggravated (felony) DUI.If you failed to successfully complete (or refuse to complete) a blood or breath alcohol test, you will receive an Implied Consent Affidavit from the Arizona Motor Vehicle Division. This means the state of Arizona intends to suspend your driving privileges. You MUST request a hearing within 15 days if you want to prevent your driver license from being automatically suspended.A DUI conviction will result in an 8-point moving violation on your driving record, as well as mandatory jail time, high fines, and other penalties, including suspension of your driver license. If you are convicted, your life will change. Learn more about DUI offenses by reviewing the information found in our DUI FAQ.Hire a lawyer to protect your rights and give you the strongest defense. Contact a DUI/DWI defense attorney at the Younglove Law Firm, P.L.L.C. immediately at 602-434-2623.DUI LAWYER PHOENIXCRIMINAL LAWYER PHOENIX



1. Not actually driving vehicle, no actual physical control.
2. Law enforcement lacked Reasonable Suspicion to stop vehicle.
3. Lack of Probable Cause to arrest.
4. Denial of Right to Counsel or to consult an attorney.
5. No Miranda warnings given.
6. Improperly administered breath tests/Inaccuracy of breath testing device.
7. Insufficient Blood Alcohol testing.
8. Denial of or failure to advise of right to independent tests.
9. Other Issues in Blood Testing.


(Main Page) (DUI Laws) (MVD Hearings) (Contact the Younglove Law Firm)